Dharma Thai – Thai Buddhism http://www.dharmathai.com Dharma Thai - Thai Theravada Forest Buddhism, Study Dhamma in Thailand, Buddhist Ordination, Vipassana, Ashrams "If you have time to be mindful, you have time to meditate" . Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:21:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 http://www.dharmathai.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/cropped-Buddha_Dharmachakra-32x32.jpg Dharma Thai – Thai Buddhism http://www.dharmathai.com 32 32 Patikula Namasikara- Asubha Bhavana http://www.dharmathai.com/2017/patikula-namasikara-asubha-bhavana/ Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:20:35 +0000 http://www.dharmathai.com/?p=313 Sīla – Real or Imaginary http://www.dharmathai.com/2015/sila-real-or-imaginary/ Thu, 30 Jul 2015 08:55:20 +0000 http://www.dharmathai.com/?p=323 Vinaya – the vows of a Bhikkhu http://www.dharmathai.com/2013/vinaya-the-vows-of-a-bhikkhu/ Wed, 20 Nov 2013 19:54:54 +0000 http://www.dharmathai.com/?p=308 The Life of Ajarn Khao http://www.dharmathai.com/2013/the-life-of-ajarn-khao/ Mon, 20 May 2013 14:20:55 +0000 http://www.dharmathai.com/?p=298 The Goal of Meditation http://www.dharmathai.com/2013/the-goal-of-meditation/ Sat, 18 May 2013 12:13:47 +0000 http://www.dharmathai.com/?p=286 What is Dhamma? What Isn’t? http://www.dharmathai.com/2013/what-is-dhamma-what-isnt/ Wed, 06 Feb 2013 01:57:09 +0000 http://www.dharmathai.com/?p=267 The Venerable Ajahn Chah Speaks about Suffering http://www.dharmathai.com/2012/the-venerable-ajahn-chah-speaks-about-suffering/ Mon, 11 Jun 2012 09:00:22 +0000 http://www.dharmathai.com/?p=155 The Venerable Ajahn Chah Speaks about Peace http://www.dharmathai.com/2012/the-venerable-ajahn-chah-speaks-about-peace/ Mon, 06 Feb 2012 17:49:44 +0000 http://www.dharmathai.com/?p=87 Totsachaat – Thai Jatakas in cartoon http://www.dharmathai.com/2012/jatakas/ Tue, 24 Jan 2012 19:29:39 +0000 http://www.dharmathai.com/?p=64 Taking Refuge http://www.dharmathai.com/2011/taking-refuge/ Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:13:00 +0000 http://www.dharmathai.com/2011/07/15/taking-refuge/